Disintegration of Hizbul Mujahideen and why it’s on the verge of extinction

From carrying out operations based on intelligence to squeezing out funds for terrorists, the government has come a long way in bringing the fall of Hizbul Mujahideen. The terror outfit is now on the verge of extinction

Vicky Nanjappa

Charities of terror: Decoding Bengaluru’s Al-Hind trust that backs ISIS

Raids conducted by police have uncovered a Bengaluru based trust and has also brought to light the method by ISIS of using charities as a front to fund terror related activities.

Vicky Nanjappa

Watch out! ISIS could be infiltrating CAA protests to carry out recruitment drives

Cries of Muslims being marginalised among other tactics are being used by the ISIS to show their support to the people. What it is doing, however, is trying to propagate unconventional Jihad, and carry out a recruitment drive for the same

Vicky Nanjappa

Why is the government doing this? CAA explained once and for all

Many who speak about CAA fail to give proper context and cite relevant history to support their claim. If you are looking for the answers on why CAA was introduced, take some time out, keep an open mind and read on

Anubha S
19, Jan 2020, 3:19 PM IST

Arab man finds real-life Jerry; has netizens ROFL

An Arab man tries to explain to hotel staff that there is a mouse in his room. A video of him saying he found Jerry is going viral. Twitter has been left in splits.

Trending News