Dubai: The International Cricket Council (ICC) has announced that the ICC World Cup 2019 will be broadcast to more than 200 territories. World Cup will be played in England and Wales from May 30 to July 14 and ICC has left no stone unturned to help fans follow the action across the globe.

“With support from ICC Global Broadcast Partner, Star Sports, the World Cup 2019 will be broadcast live to more than 200 territories via 25 broadcast partners,” ICC said.

Also read: Full schedule of India matches at World Cup with start times, live TV, streaming info

Here is where you can watch World Cup 2019 in your country

Star Sports (India and the rest of the Indian Sub-continent)

Sky Sports (United Kingdom & Republic of Ireland)

SuperSport (South Africa and Sub-Saharan Africa)

OSN (Middle East & North Africa)

Also read: Your complete guide to World Cup 2019

Fox Sports Australia and Channel 9 (Australia)

Willow TV (USA)

Sky TV and Prime (New Zealand)

Ten Sports and PTV (Pakistan)

Also read: World Cup 2019 format, rain rules, Super Over, points system, over rate offences

ESPN (Caribbean)

Gazi TV, Maasranga and BTV (all Bangladesh)

SLRC (Sri Lanka)

Fox Network Group (China and South East Asia)

Digicel (Asia Pacific)

Radio Television Afghanistan (Afghanistan)

Yupp TV (Continental Europe and Central Asia)

Also read: Highest-ever prize money awaits World Cup 2019 champions

The tournament will also be broadcast across seven regional language feeds in India, with Star Sports assembling a team of 50 of the world’s best commentators and producing feeds in Hindi, Tamil, Telugu, Kannada, Bangla and Marathi. A select 12 matches will also be broadcast in Malayalam via Asianet Plus. Star Sports will also carry all ICC TV produced matches in English

In Canada, Willow TV will launch a channel ahead of the ICC Men’s Cricket World Cup 2019, targeting a reach of four million households through all major cable and satellite operators.

Also read: All the 10 squads for World Cup 2019

Meanwhile in China, Fox Sports will broadcast 25 live matches with a further nine on delayed coverage. 

In the rest of South Asia (Brunei, Cambodia, East Timor, Indonesia, Macau, Mongolia, Myanmar, Papua New Guinea, Philippines, South Korea, Thailand and Vietnam) Fox Sports will schedule highlights at noon each day, with a late-night replay of the best ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 moments at 10pm, local time.

In South America, fans can enjoy coverage via 3 ESPN Apps which cover the entire continent. ESPN South, ESPN North and ESPN Brazil can be downloaded via the App store.  

In Australia, Channel 9 will carry 21 matches, including all Australia matches, the semi-finals and final via their channel 9GEM. They will complement Fox Sports Australia coverage, who will broadcast all matches live via Fox Sports Cricket, including the tournament warm up matches.

Also read: Virat Kohli says World Cup 'most challenging'

Fox Sports Australia will be joined by Star Sports (India and the rest of the Indian Sub-continent), Sky Sports (United Kingdom & Republic of Ireland), Sky TV (New Zealand), SuperSport (South Africa and Sub-Saharan Africa) and Ten Sports (Pakistan) in the live broadcast of the tournament warm up matches, from 24 May.

A massive audience of 300 million people in India and the Indian subcontinent will be also be able to watch via digital streaming thanks to Star Sports’ Hotstar platform which continues to break records.

Fans across the world will also be able to keep up to date with all the action on the move and on-demand through in-play clips highlights and event content made available via the ICC’s global network of digital clip rights licensees.

A total of 12 digital partners with coverage in more than 200 countries will provide cricket fans up to six minutes per hour of near-live match content – as well as match previews, media conferences, match highlights and event features – available to view across their portfolios of smartphone apps, websites and other digital properties with a focus on mobile.

Digital clip rights licensees include: BBC (UK & Republic of Ireland), ESPNcricinfo (UK, Republic of Ireland, South-East Asia and Australia), Hotstar (India), Cricbuzz (US & Canada), Cricingif (Pakistan), powered by Dialog (Sri Lanka), SKY (New Zealand), Bongo (Bangladesh and South-East Asia) Cricket Gateway (South-East Asia & Australia), OSN (Middle East & North Africa), Bolt (South-East Asia) and Channel 2 Group (Sub-Saharan Africa, Caribbean, UK & Republic of Ireland, Europe, South-East Asia and Australia). For a full list of official digital clip licensees

From an audio-only perspective, a full complement of licensees will supplement the live broadcast coverage including joint production between Channel 2 and India-based Sports Flashes, to create a ball-by-ball English world feed, for all matches.

Audio licensees include Radio 4 and Gold FM (MENA), BBC TMS, 5Live & Asian Network (United Kingdom), Macquarie Media, ABC & Croc Media (Australia), Radio Sport New Zealand (New Zealand), SABC (South Africa), Sitha FM (Sri Lanka), Hum FM (Pakistan), Bangladesh Betar (Bangladesh) and a host of other digital only audio rights licensees.