While BJP's BS Yeddyurappa is set to take oath today as the chief minister of Karnataka, the party is also worried about the fate of the rebel MLAs that lies with Speaker Ramesh Kumar. On July 25, the Speaker disqualified three rebel MLAs - R Shankar of KPJP, Mahesh Kumatalli and Ramesh Jarkiholi of the Congress - claiming that their resignations weren't voluntary in nature. He has also said that he would look into the remaining resignations in the due course of time. While the BJP ended up crumbling the coalition government in the recent trust vote, Just For Laughs on MyNation tells you how the Speaker, in turn, drew out the sword of anti-defection law.