Delhi: The Supreme Court will hear the review petitions on November 13. A total of 49 review petitions have been filed before the court. Chief Justice Ranjan Gogoi listed all review petitions for hearing at 3 PM. The Supreme Court verdict on Sabarimala has triggered massive protests across Kerala. 

Around 14 women, including two journalists, have so far attempted to visit the temple with police security, but have abandoned their attempts after massive resistance from devotees. Sabarimala temple bars women of 10 to 50 years age group from entering the temple premises.

One of the review pleas said that the verdict "without holding that the questions raised related to matters of religion which are not within judicially manageable standards, the majority decision in substance has the effect of holding that the character of the deity can be altered based on individual faith and belief, in violation of the tenets of a particular religion and or religious sect".

The petitioners have also said that the verdict has "legal errors" and the assumption of the temple practice being based on notions of menstrual impurity is "factually erroneous".

Those who have filed review petition:

1. Kannur Rajeevan
2. Nair Service Society (General Secretary Sukumaran Nair)
3. Shylaja Vijayan and others
4. Chetana Conscience  for women 
5. People for Dharma 
6. Intercontinental association of lawyers
7. The Panchalam Palace Team
8. Sabarimala Rashtriya Conservation Forum
9. Madurai Samiti, Kerala Protection Committee
10.Kerala Temple Protection Committee
11.The Chief Tantri
12.Akhila Bharatiya Malayali Sangh (General Secretary)
13. Akhila Bharatiya Malayali Sangh (General Secretary)
14. Usha Nandini V.
15. Samastha Nair Women's Samaj
16.Sabarimala Ayyappa Seva Samajam
17.S Jaya Raj Kumar, President Vishwa Hindu Parishad
18.All Kerala Brahmin Association
19. Dr PK Shibu
20. Akhil Bharatiya Ayyappa Dharm Pracharana Sabha
21.Deepak Prabhakaran
22. Akhil Bharatiya Sabarimala Ayyappa Seva Samajam
23. Nair Service Society (Delhi Unit)
24. Prayer Gopala Krishnan
25. All Religious Affinity movement
26. Global Nair Seva Samaj
27. Travancore Devaswom Employees Front (President)
28. Rajitha TO
29. Rajashree Chowdhury and others
30.Malabar Temple Trust Committee 
31. Vaikom Gopakumar
32. The Divine Trust Trust
33. Mohan Maavilakkandy and others
34. K Uma Devi
35. All Kerala Brahmin Federation
36. True Trust & others 
37. Satheesh Nair & Others
38. Aneesh K Varki and others
39. The Sabarimala Rashtriya Conservation Committee
40. Sree Mithun 
41. Dr SK Kharevantan 
42. DV Ramanna Reddy 
43. Kerala forward the Church
44. PC George
45. Akhil Bharatiya Ayyappa Seva Sangham
46. N Sri Prakash
47. Perunthumooli Aininchuvadu Sri Ayyappan Koil & others
48. B Radhakrishna Menon
49. Yoghakshema Sabha