The Central Bureau of Investigation has formed a team of 10 investigators to interrogate Kolkata police commissioner Rajeev Kumar. 

The officers are expected to reach Kolkata by February 8 and will stay in Bengal till February 20. 

Kumar will be questioned in connection with the Saradha and Rose Valley Chit fund scams. The Supreme Court has ordered the top cop to cooperate in the investigation.

The names of the officers in the CBI team are: 

1. Jarupa S. Gusinga - SP, Delhi CBI Headquarters

2. V. M. Mittal, ASP, Delhi CBI Headquarters

3. Surendra Kumar Mallik, ASP, Delhi CBI Headquarters

4. Atul Haheja - DSP, Delhi CBI Headquarters

5. Chandradep, ASP, Delhi

6. Alok Kumar Shahi, DSP, Lucknow

7. P K Srivastava, DSp, Lucknow

8. Harishankar Chand, Inspector, Lucknow

9. Ritesh Dangi, Inspector, Delhi

10. Surjeet Das, Inspector, Bhopal

On February 3, the CBI had sent a team to interrogate Kumar at his Kolkata residence. However, Bengal chief minister Mamata Banerjee ordered West Bengal Police to prevent the CBI officers from questioning Kumar.