2008 Jaipur bomb blasts: Court awards death sentence to four convicts

First Published Dec 20, 2019, 5:45 PM IST

 A Jaipur court has awarded death sentence to all four convicts in the 2008 Jaipur bomb blasts case. The convicts are identified as Sarvar Aazmi, Mohammad Saif, Saifur Rahman and Salman.