From Urmila Mataondkar to Vasundhara Raje: Politicians cast their ballot (in pics)

First Published Apr 29, 2019, 9:26 AM IST

Polling began in 17 seats in Maharashtra, 13 each in Rajasthan and Uttar Pradesh, eight in West Bengal, six each in Madhya Pradesh and Odisha, five in Bihar, three in Jharkhand and a part of the Anantnag constituency in Jammu and Kashmir