MS Dhoni retires: Sachin Tendulkar, Sourav Ganguly, Virat Kohli lead tributes, read on

First Published Aug 16, 2020, 5:27 PM IST

Batting legend Sachin Tendulkar led the tributes for former India captain MS Dhoni who announced his retirement from international cricket on Saturday (August 15). Tendulkar, Sourav Ganguly, Virat Kohli, Virender Sehwag, Anil Kumble, VVS Laxman, Gautam Gambhir and several other former and present cricketers took to Twitter to pay tributes to Dhoni. Read who said what on Dhoni's retirement.