New Delhi : The grand finale of Mrs India International Queen 2024 was an event that transcended the boundaries of a traditional beauty pageant, celebrating the strength, talent, and resilience of married women from around the world with the motto of ‘Be Strong, Be Confident, Be You!’ This prestigious beauty pageant, organized annually, aims to empower married women by providing them with a platform to showcase their skills, intelligence, and contributions to society. This year, the event was graced by Bollywood Star, Mahima Chaudhry and Ankita Saroha, Director of MIIQ, who had the honor of crowning  and awarding the winners and the Queens of Mrs India International Queen 2024.
Mrs. Radha Rai from Varanasi is the winner of Mrs India International Queen 2024 and she won the prize money of Rs 1 Lac. Mrs. Mahak Dhingra from Delhi won Mrs India International Queen 2024 1st Runner Up along with the prize money of Rs 50000 and Mrs. Lavanya Kannepalli from Bangalore won Mrs India International Queen 2024 2nd Runner Up along with the prize money of Rs 25000
Mrs. Shruti Dubey from USA is the winner of Classic Mrs India International Queen 2024 and she won the prize money Rs 1 Lac. Dr. Neelam Singh from the UK won Classic Mrs India International Queen 2024 1st Runner Up along with the prize money Rs 50000 and Mrs. Nupur Sood from New Delhi won Classic Mrs India International Queen 2024 2nd Runner Up along with prize money Rs 25000.

Contestants documented their journey, struggles, moments of weakness and strength, how they overcame their challenges, and the impact of their families. The event held interviews to document such empowering testimonies of the contestants.

Furthermore, the contestants highlighted the myriads of qualities that women possess, and how every woman is a good teacher, always able to impart wisdom to the people around her. It is a well-established notion fostered by all of the contestants that every woman possesses the quality to inspire people, and this event is hailed as the finest platform for self-expression, creating your own identity and learning.

When enquired about her journey and experience, Mrs. Shruti Dubey from the USA, who is the Winner of Classic Mrs India International Queen 2024 proudly boasts about being embraced by her family and that “When a woman gets married, she has to juggle a multitude of things. I often get asked about my daily productivity.  I work full-time, run a business, parent two children, and live in the US where everything is self-managed. I just want to set an example that how one mindfully utilises their hours will determine the outcomes of their lives. After all, we have all been given the same 24 hours in a day``.

The event was an extravaganza which is credited to the collective effort of not just the complete team, but also of sponsors and partners. The official makeup sponsor was Orane International Janakpuri, the official media partner was Khabar Fast news Channel, the official celebrity fashion photographer was Mr. Vipin Gaur, the official photography and videography was by Portraits by Vedant, the official event management partner was Matrix Entertainment, and the team was managed by Keshav Sharma. Furthermore, the MIIQ 2024 event was hosted by the sensational emcee Mr. Debojyoti Dasgupta, self-defence training was provided by Mr. Pradeep Negi, beauty and wellness sessions were under the leadership of Dr. Soni Nanda, Dermatologist and Aesthetician from Ojas Skin Care Clinic Noida, Delhi, and lastly, motivational sessions were undertaken by Dr. Anuradha Joshi.

Moreover, MIIQ 2024 was evaluated by a team of judges composed of Ankita Saroha, Director of Mrs India International Queen, Mahima Chaudhry, Bollywood Actress and Model, Dr. Jyotsana Chadha, Winner of MIIQ 2021, Mrs. Sharmistha Das Dey, Winner of Classic MIIQ 2021, Mrs. Sonali Sherry, Celebrity Makeup Artist, Mrs. Pallavi Zadkar Tandon, Winner of MIIQ 2022, and Mrs. Parul Sharma, Winner of Classic MIIQ 2022.

The event also saw several subtitle winners including Mrs India Fascinating won By Dr. Nisha Maddheshiya, Mrs India Generous won By Mrs. Madhumita Ray, Mrs India Amicable won By Mrs. Dipika Singh, Mrs India Popularity Queen and Mrs India Perfectionist won By Mrs. Radha Rai, Mrs India Chivalrous won By Dr. Savitha Prakash, Mrs India Tenacious won By Mrs. Rajinder Pal Kaur, Mrs India Dynamic won By Mrs. Sheena V Kunnuth, Mrs India Dazzling won By Mrs. Vinita Rathore, Mrs India Spectacular won By Mrs. Nupur Sood, Mrs India Stylish won By Mrs. Shikha Sharma, Mrs India Inspiring won By Mrs. Akula Suseela, Mrs India Idealistic won By Mrs. Deepthi Rao Malpally, Mrs India Gorgeous won By Mrs. Shruti Dubey, Mrs India Most Encouraging won By Dr. Rekha R Sagar, Mrs India Shining Star won By Mrs. Nirupama Bhatia, Mrs India Talented won By Mrs. Sunita Malhotra, Mrs India Glamorous won By Mrs. Manjula Sharma, Mrs India Adorable won By Mrs. Margie Parekh, Mrs India Congeniality won By Dr. Snehaprabha T V, Mrs India Elegant won By Dr. Durlabhesh Rawat, Mrs India Courageous won By Mrs. Dipti Parekh, Mrs India Vivacious won By Mrs. Debarati Das Mukherjee, Mrs India Sparkling and Mrs India Best Ramp Walk won By Mrs. Parvathy Raveendran, Mrs India Stunning won By Mrs. Gurpreet Kaur, Mrs India Compassionate won By Mrs. Sunita Dublish, Mrs India Sensational won By Mrs. Yepsita Sarkar, Mrs India Benevolent won By Mrs. Soumaya Srivastava, Mrs India Renaissance won By Mrs. Tulasi Veeram Shetty , Mrs India Ravishing won By Mrs. Pragya Singh, Mrs India Endearing won By Mrs. Sangeeta Gupta, Mrs India Beguiling won By Mrs. Shrimali Kavita, Mrs India Intelligent won By Dr. Madhu Gandhi, Mrs India Charismatic won By Dr. Neelam Singh, Mrs India Goodness Ambassador won By Dr. Anuradha Joshi, Mrs India Fabolous won By Mrs. Shweta Mehra, Mrs India Diligent won By Mrs. Ritu Gattani, Mrs India Exquisite won By Mrs. Lavanya Kannepalli, Mrs India Impressive won By Mrs. Amarjeet Kaur, Mrs India Graceful won By Dr. Pranita Srinivas, Mrs India Brilliant won By Mrs. Mahak Dhingra, Mrs India Alluring won By Mrs. Rashmi Deshwal, and Mrs India Charming won By Mrs. Anju Verma.

To know more about MIIQ, visit:

Disclaimer: This is a featured content